Team

Irad Eichler – Founder and Chairman

Phone: +972.502090900

Email: irad@s-tov.org.il

Offer Cohen – CEO

Phone: +972.502090366

Email: offer@s-tov.org.il

Elad Sela – CFO

Phone: +972.585555432

Email: elads@s-tov.org.il

Reut Lifshitz

Phone: +972.502090786

Email: reutl@s-tov.org.il

Hagar Aloush – CRO

Phone: +972502090223

Email: hagar@s-tov.org.il

Dr. Amir Tal – VP R&D

Phone: +972503140482

Email: research@s-tov.org.il

Olivier Aknin – Sales Manager

Phone: +972502001728

Email: olivier@s-tov.org.il

Gadi Yaakov – VP Integrative Production Plants

Phone: +972.504610550

Email: gadi@s-tov.org.il

Yigal Salama – VP Rebooks

Phone: +972.509028902

Email: yigal@s-tov.org.il

Avivit Cohen – VP Ercuti

Phone: +972.502090287

Email: avivit@s-tov.org.il

Gil Doron – VP Good Coffee

Phone: +972.502090370

Email: gild@s-tov.org.il

Adi Harlap – VP Good Dog 

Phone: +972.502091008

Email: adih@s-tov.org.il

 

Inbar Sheinfeld – VP Social & Recreational Services

Phone: +972.502090907

Email: inbars@s-tov.org.il

 

 

Ma’ayan Paz – VP The Hive 

Phone: +972.502090368

Email: maayanp@s-tov.org.il

Lior Rosenzweig – VP Dandasha 

Phone: +972.502090905

Email: liorr@s-tov.org.il

 

Tal Neuberger, VP Supported Employment

Phone: +972.502090360

Email: taln@s-tov.org.il

Shiri Zuckermandel – Development Manager

Phone: +972.522905879

Email: shiri@s-tov.org.il

 

 

 

 

Sigal Duani – Office Manager

Phone: +972.502090220

Email:  sigald@s-tov.org.il